tears are falling

Don't ask me why but my tears are falling down on my face.. I feel something but I don't know why.. Just don't wanna be alone right now. Who is there for me when I just feel that I'm an asshole and someone who never ever in her life will find someone as beutiful as U where..

So much feelings and I can't control them right now. I don't know who I'm crying for anymore. Is it the lonley guy in the bar or the cute boy in my town.. I have really messed things up right now!

The other night I did something I'll regret for the rest of my life i think.. I can't take it back and make it different I just have to live with it.

I don't know what to say or what to do... Boy you smell so good!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0