Where do I found it...?

I need to find love, the true love.. Everyone is looking for. I feel so lonley and betrayed. I hade gone from the bad to even worse, belive me it's a painfull road. I can't help wondering who are supposed to be alone for the rest of there life.

Love is the one thing I really feel that I need in my life.. Am I wrong ore not?

For about sex month ore even more, I felt so inlove that it took me all this time to figure that out. I really felt that it was to good to be true but obviously I was alone about that... Now we can't even talk to each other without argueing over and over again..

Everytime I just don't know where to go, even when we fight al the time I wont him here.. I'm a just stupid ore really stupid..? I don't know the answer...

Is't so hard to just let me get what i wont just this one time... I don't belive so!




written by: me only

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0